CISRS Scaffolder System Card


CISRS Scaffolder Cards are valid for 5 years.



CISRS Scaffolder System Card

Upon successful completion of CISRS Part 1, CISRS Part 2, VQ2/SCQF5, CISRS 1 Day Skills Test & CITB HS&E Test (or accepted exemption) an operative can apply for the CISRS Scaffolder (System) Card.

The operative may now be deemed a qualified scaffolder and can lead a scaffold gang in basic scaffold operations as defined by the CISRS course content, using the system scaffold endorsed on the rear of the card, e.g. Haki.

This card holder has received no training in Tube & Fitting and is not deemed competent to erect/alter/dismantle any Tube & Fitting structures.

CISRS Scaffolder Cards are valid for 5 years.

Training Required For CISRS Scaffolder (System)

  • COTS
  • CISRS Part 1 (System Product)
  • CISRS Part 2 (System Product)
  • NVQ Level 2 SCQF Level 5
  • CISRS 1 Day Skills Test
  • CITB HS&E Test taken within 2 years (or accepted exemption)

Renewal Process

  • 2 Day Scaffolder Refresher/CPD Course

To conclude, CISRS Card gets its name from the training scheme Construction Industry Scaffolders Record Scheme. CISRS is the UK’s industry scheme for scaffold training, CISRS provides a range of skills cards for those in different scaffolding-related roles.

cisrs cards


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CISRS Scaffolder System Card”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart